House Sitters

Search for House Sitters

 

Use the "Search Users" drop down menu at right to select the Sitters Preferred Locations and Dates available.
-Randomly sorted.
 
Australian House Sitter has 77 registered members

Search criteria

Between   
and   
Sitters
Available
My Photo
Geoff..
User Name Geoff..
My Photo
House sitter
User Name House sitter
My Photo
Jessika
User Name Jessika
Sitters Available States NSW, QLD, ACT, VIC
Sitter Preferred Regions/Towns/Areas Regional areas
Sitter is Available From 24/07/2018
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please We have owned and renovated an old motel for the past 5 years. Check out our online ratings at gazebo motor inn strathmerton Victoria Australia to see our reputation. We are travelling before building a new home in shepparton. We do have 2 small older dogs who are my shadows. They are well adapted to other dogs as the motel is pet friendly. We had a bad experience ourselves with a trusted house sitters who neglected our dogs and starved them so we know how precious your fur family are. We have a caravan so can travel to any remote area if needed. We are travelling before building our home in shepparton.
My Photo
GypsyJo
User Name GypsyJo
My Photo
Pete-Vick
User Name Pete-Vick
My Photo
berndot
User Name berndot
My Photo
shneidz60
User Name shneidz60
Sitters Available States VIC
Sitter Preferred Regions/Towns/Areas Melbourne
Sitter is Available From 01/02/2018
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please Available to sit for 3 - 6 months. Intelligent & employed 57 y.o., sound ethics, responsible, great at gardening & home maintenance, house-proud & will treat your house as if my own. Animal lover, experienced dog & cat owner.
My Photo
Sally-h
User Name Sally-h
My Photo
lwarren
User Name lwarren
My Photo
PaulJan
User Name PaulJan
Sitters Available States NSW, QLD, ACT, VIC, WA, SA
Sitter is Available From 01/04/2018
Sitter Currently Booked To 30/03/2018
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please We are an Australian couple in our 60s travelling Australia in our caravan and are available to house sit, look after small to medium sized pets do house cleaning and gardening. We would need parking space for our small 16ft pop top caravan and car. Minimum of 2 weeks up to 1 year arrangements can be organised.
We are generally based in the eastern states so would need appropriate time to travel further
My Photo
ExceptionalSitter
My Photo
Jadetito
User Name Jadetito
My Photo
champers53
User Name champers53
My Photo
Martin and Chez
User Name Martin and Chez
Sitters Available States NSW, QLD
Sitter Preferred Regions/Towns/Areas NSW, Qld
Sitter is Available From 08/02/2018
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please We are a non-smoking couple who have had much experience in caring for peoples' homes, gardens pets and small farms/farm animals.
We have police checks and references available for perusal.
My Photo
Stem4321
User Name Stem4321
Sitters Available States QLD
Sitter Preferred Regions/Towns/Areas SE Qld
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please Retirement age ex executive and partner happy to provide house sitting services to home owners and their properties
My Photo
Rob K
User Name Rob K
My Photo
Natalie87
User Name Natalie87
My Photo
ParooJim
User Name ParooJim
My Photo
gnicholson
User Name gnicholson
Sitters Available States NSW
Sitter Preferred Regions/Towns/Areas Neutral Bay area Sydney
Sitter is Available From 01/05/2017
My Sitter's Message:No email or phone details here please Our daughter in Neutral Bay/Cremorne area is expecting her first baby in May. We would like to be close by before the baby is born and a few weeks afterwards. They are only in a 2 bedroom flat so after the baby arrives there will not be space for us and we would prefer to be able to stay elsewhere but cannot afford to be in rental accommodation for this long. We have been in a house swap association for more than 10 years so we could have them vouch for us. We are retired but both fit and love gardening, happy to walk a dog.